Meet the Team

Ron Napper  - Managing Director           email rnapper@acl.uk.com

Ron has been involved in the electrical contracting industry for over forty five years, and for the most part that associated with fire, security, CCTV, extinguishing and BMS Systems. He founded ACL in 1984 and remains closely involved with the day to day running of ACL.

Ray Healey - Business Director               email rhealey@acl.uk.com

Ray joined ACL in August 2005 having spent the previous 18 years working with a global fire and security blue chip company. Rays previous experience ranged initially from Service Technician through Project and Contract Management, culminating in the position of Service Manager for Fire and Security Operations for the south of England. As a holder of Oxford University verified First Line Management qualifications and proven customer focused objectives, Ray is leading ACL's business development strategy.

Mike Brennen - Technical Director           email mbrennen@acl.uk.com

Mike started working for ACL in 1989 as an engineer and has graduated through the company from supervisor to project manager and ultimately Director. Principally his work involves having overall technical responsibility for the design, installation, commissioning, and maintenance of ACL's systems, services, and solutions.

Joe Parker - Operations Director              email jparker@acl.uk.com

Joe joined ACL in March 2008 to further develop our building controls and building management systems (BMS) department. Joe's primary responsibility is managing and developing our health care contracts as well as our Centraline and Trend control products offerings. He has a multi-disciplined background in delivering and managing a wide range of services encompassing ACL areas of expertise. Beyond this Joe also has experience in performance management and holds a Post Graduate Diploma in Management Studies.

Other Key Personnel:

Dawn Rice - Service Administrator                        email drice@acl.uk.com 

Dawn is responsible for heading up our service contract portfolio, including contract renewals, scheduling of visits and looking after our service clients should an emergency call out be requested.

Terri Earle - Compliance and Office Manager         email tearle@acl.uk.com

Terri has a primary role to ensure that our business accreditations such as BAFE and Constructionline are current and up to date. Terri also assists with company Health & Safety compliance and assists with the recruitment process including HR.

Corinne Bridges - Office Administrator                     email office@acl.uk.com

Corinne will normally be your first point of contact when calling our office. Responsible for the day to day running of the office including support to all staff and project managers.

Andy Goodman - Project Manager                          email agoodman@acl.uk.com 

Andy has been employed with ACL since being initially employed as an apprentice. Andy manages our educational sites which he has been running for the past 5 years. He is also responsible for engineer resource planning and supervision and is the customers first line of contact.

Lewis Bowden - Operations Manager                             email lbowden@acl.uk.com 

Lewis has developed a role that looks after a team of engineers who maintain our hotel customers systems and many other key sites along the M3 corridor through to the West End of London. He is also responsible for engineer resource planning and supervision and is the customers first line of contact. Lewis looks at bringing in the latest fire & security manufacturing offerings into the ACL portfolio to enable us to offer these new systems to our customers.

Mohan Raje - Project Manager                                  email mraje@acl.uk.com

Mohan has more than 35 years in an engineering background specialising in project execution & service maintenance in various segments & sectors including fire & electronic security as well as Stadia. Mohan specialises in support for all of our 5 key service offerings and is adaptable running project solutions for consultants and end user clients.

Steve Parker - Business Development Manager        email sparker@acl.uk.com

Steve has over 30 years’ experience in the Building Services Sector managing end user and contractor customers at all levels. His communication skills has helped ACL identify customers business objectives to align project and service solutions. He has extensive experience in HVAC Controls, Fire, Security and M&E systems.